More

Beau Desert Golf Club

Open Competitions


Entries for the 2019 Opens will be accepted from 1st January 2019. We shall again be using the successful online booking service. The links below will allow entrants to view the Open Competitions they are interested in, identify a time that is suitable to them and then reserve it online using a credit or debit card to make their payment which will be collected via SagePay. Please note that catering is included within this price.


Thank you for visting Beau Desert Golf Club.


Junior Open Medal Friday 17th April 2020 (186 days)
Gents Senior Pairs Betterball Tuesday 28th April 2020 (197 days)
Ladies Spring Open Am-Am Wednesday 13th May 2020 (212 days)
Members Gents Spring Invitation Day Saturday 16th May 2020 (215 days)
Beau Desert Stag (AM) Saturday 23rd May 2020 (222 days)
Beau Desert Stag (PM) Saturday 23rd May 2020 (222 days)
Spring Bank Holiday AMAM Monday 25th May 2020 (224 days)
Gents Pairs Open Monday 15th June 2020 (245 days)
Ladies Summer Open Am- Am Wednesday 15th July 2020 (275 days)
Senior Gents AMAM Tuesday 21st July 2020 (281 days)
Members Mid-Week Summer Adult Invitation Day Tuesday 28th July 2020 (288 days)
Gents AMAM Friday 7th August 2020 (298 days)
August Bank Holiday AMAM Monday 31st August 2020 (322 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Am-Am Wednesday 9th September 2020 (331 days)
Members Gents Autumn Invitation Day Sunday 20th September 2020 (342 days)
Captains Charity Golf Day Friday 25th September 2020 (347 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.