More

Beau Desert Golf Club

Open Competitions


Entries for the 2019 Opens will be accepted from 1st January 2019. We shall again be using the successful online booking service. The links below will allow entrants to view the Open Competitions they are interested in, identify a time that is suitable to them and then reserve it online using a credit or debit card to make their payment which will be collected via SagePay. Please note that catering is included within this price.


Thank you for visting Beau Desert Golf Club.


Gents Senior Pairs Betterball Monday 29th April (7 days)
Members Gents Spring Invitation Day Saturday 11th May (19 days)
Ladies Spring Open Am-Am Wednesday 22nd May (30 days)
Beau Desert Stag Saturday 25th May (33 days)
Spring Bank Holiday AMAM Monday 27th May (35 days)
Gents AMAM Tuesday 11th June (50 days)
40+ AMAM Tuesday 25th June (64 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Saturday 29th June (68 days)
Ladies Summer Open (3 Ball Team) Wednesday 10th July (79 days)
Senior Gents AMAM Tuesday 23rd July (92 days)
Gents Pairs Open Friday 9th August (109 days)
August Bank Holiday AMAM Monday 26th August (126 days)
Members Gents Autumn Invitation Day Sunday 8th September (139 days)
Ladies Autumn Open Am-Am Wednesday 18th September (149 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.