More

Beau Desert Golf Club

Open Competitions


Entries for the 2021 Opens will be accepted from 1st January 2021. We shall again be using the successful online booking service. The links below will allow entrants to view the Open Competitions they are interested in, identify a time that is suitable to them and then reserve it online using a credit or debit card to make their payment which will be collected via SagePay. Please note that catering is included within this price.


Thank you for visting Beau Desert Golf Club.


Ladies Spring Open AM AM Wednesday 14th April (37 days)
Senior Gents Open Pairs Betterball Tuesday 27th April (50 days)
Beau Desert Stag Saturday 22nd May (75 days)
Gents Open Pairs Betterball Monday 21st June (105 days)
Ladies Summer Open AM AM Wednesday 7th July (121 days)
Senior Gents Open AM AM Tuesday 20th July (134 days)
Gents Open AM AM Friday 13th August (158 days)
Junior Open 18 Holes Medal Tuesday 17th August (162 days)
Junior Open 9 Holes Stableford Tuesday 17th August (162 days)
Ladies Autumn Open AM AM Wednesday 8th September (184 days)
Members Gents Autumn Invitation Day Saturday 25th September (201 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.