More

Beau Desert Golf Club

Open Competitions


Entries for the 2020 Opens will be accepted from 1st January 2020. We shall again be using the successful online booking service. The links below will allow entrants to view the Open Competitions they are interested in, identify a time that is suitable to them and then reserve it online using a credit or debit card to make their payment which will be collected via SagePay. Please note that catering is included within this price.


Thank you for visting Beau Desert Golf Club.


Ladies Spring Open AM AM Wednesday 14th April 2021 (138 days)
Senior Gents Open Pairs Betterball Tuesday 27th April 2021 (151 days)
Gents Spring Invitation Day Sunday 9th May 2021 (163 days)
Beau Desert Stag Saturday 22nd May 2021 (176 days)
Gents Open Pairs Betterball Monday 21st June 2021 (206 days)
Members Mid-Week Summer Adult Invitation Day Tuesday 29th June 2021 (214 days)
Ladies Summer Open AM AM Wednesday 7th July 2021 (222 days)
Senior Gents Open AM AM Tuesday 20th July 2021 (235 days)
Gents Open AM AM Friday 13th August 2021 (259 days)
Ladies Autumn Open AM AM Wednesday 8th September 2021 (285 days)
Members Gents Autumn Invitation Day Saturday 25th September 2021 (302 days)
Junior Open 18 Holes Medal Friday 29th October 2021 (336 days)
Junior Open 9 Holes Stableford Friday 29th October 2021 (336 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.