More

Beau Desert Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Captains Charity Golf Day - Shotgun Start @ 13:00 Proceeds to Midlands Air Ambulance & Prostate Cancer UK Friday 27th September4 daysSignup Closed 
Gents Pairs Open Friday 4th October11 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 30/09/2019)
 
Junior Open Medal Friday 17th April 2020207 days 
Gents Senior Pairs Betterball Tuesday 28th April 2020218 days 
Ladies Spring Open Am-Am Wednesday 13th May 2020233 days 
Members Gents Spring Invitation Day Saturday 16th May 2020236 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 03/01/2020)
 
Beau Desert Stag (AM) Saturday 23rd May 2020243 days 
Beau Desert Stag (PM) Saturday 23rd May 2020243 days 
Spring Bank Holiday AMAM Monday 25th May 2020245 days 
Gents Pairs Open Monday 15th June 2020266 days 
Ladies Summer Open Am- Am Wednesday 15th July 2020296 days 
Senior Gents AMAM Tuesday 21st July 2020302 days 
Members Mid-Week Summer Adult Invitation Day Tuesday 28th July 2020309 days 
Gents AMAM Friday 7th August 2020319 days 
August Bank Holiday AMAM Monday 31st August 2020343 days 
Ladies Autumn Open Am-Am Wednesday 9th September 2020352 days 
Members Gents Autumn Invitation Day Sunday 20th September 2020363 days 
Captains Charity Golf Day Friday 25th September 2020368 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.